PLPOA has the following committee structure for 2019-2020:


Executive Committee - consisting of the four PLPOA Officers


Building Committee - Buz Jones (Chair) - Property Owner


Covenants Committee - Inactive


Lake Management Committee Plan - Buz Jones, Erin Hartman, Taryn Moser, Justin Walters - Property Owners


Roads Committee


Common Areas Committee Plan - Cindy Jones (Chair)



Copyright 2004 -2019 PLPOA, Inc. All rights reserved